Staff Directory

David Green Card image

David Green

Executive Director David.Green@TBARTA.com

Terry Bowers

Account Executive, Pinellas and Pasco Terry.Bowers@TBARTA.com

Diane Durr

Procurement and Grants Manager Diane.Durr@TBARTA.com

Chris DeAnnuntis

Senior Planner and Project Coordinator Chris.DeAnnuntis@TBARTA.com

Susan M. Ebner

Commuter Services Program Specialist Susan.Ebner@TBARTA.com

Chris Jadick

Director of Communications Chris.Jadick@TBARTA.com

Kesha Lindo

Account Executive, Hillsborough, Hernando and Citrus Kesha.Lindo@TBARTA.com

Brian Pessaro

Principal Planner & Project Manager Brian.Pessaro@TBARTA.com

Ken Boden

Manager of Commuter Services Kenneth.Boden@TBARTA.com

Commute With Enterprise (Vanpool Partner)

Frank Rawdow

Commute Assistant Branch Manager Frank.A.Rawdow@ehi.com