Governing Board

The governing board is made up of elected officials and appointed members representing the TBARTA’s 5 county region.

Jim Holton Card image

Jim Holton

Gubernatorial Appointee Board Chairman
Richard McClain Card image

Richard McClain

Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Authority Vice-Chairman
Janet Long Card image

Janet Long

Commissioner, Pinellas County Secretary-Treasurer
Reggie Bellamy Card image

Reggie Bellamy

Commissioner, Manatee County
Jane Castor Card image

Jane Castor

Mayor, City of Tampa
Rene Flowers Card image

Rene Flowers

Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority
Patricia Kemp Card image

Patricia Kemp

Commissioner, Hillsborough County
Rick Kriseman Card image

Rick Kriseman

Mayor, City of St. Petersburg
Cliff Manuel, Jr. Card image

Cliff Manuel, Jr.

Gubernatorial Appointee
Jeff Holcomb Card image

Jeff Holcomb

Commissioner, Hernando County
Kathryn Starkey Card image

Kathryn Starkey

Commissioner, Pasco County
David Gwynn Card image

David Gwynn

Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation District Seven Non-voting Advisor
L.K. Nandam Card image

L.K. Nandam

Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation District One Non-voting Advisor
Open Card image


Gubernatorial Appointee
Open. Card image


Gubernatorial Appointee